Log in

Following the voting on and approval of the new INA Bylaws in the fall of 2022, the INA Nominations Committee put out a Call for Committees. After receiving and reviewing Consent to Serves and making an official recommendation to the Board of Directors, a group of members were officially appointed to the new committees. 

Listed below are the appointed INA Committee Members for 2022-2023:


Greg Opseth, MHA, BSN, RN (Chair)

Becky Lewis, RN

Linda Opheim, RN, BSN, CIC
This committee has two vacancies.


Greg Opseth, MHA, BSN, RN (Chair)

Misty Brooks, RN, BSN, CMSRN

Katelyn Burns-Thompson, BSN, RN
Ellen DeJong, BSN, RN
Jan Lee, PhD, BSN, RN
Becky Lewis, RN
Brandi O'Dell, MSN, RN, CPN


Mary Tarbox, EdD, RN (Chair)
This committee has four vacancies.


Lisa Caffery, RN-BC, CIC, FAPIC (Chair)
Candace Chihak, EdD, MSN, RN
Darci Colsch, RN, MSN
Traci Lamb, MSN, RN, PMH-BC
This committee has one vacancy.


Shari Kvidahl, BSN, RN (Chair)
Stephaney Brondum, MSN, RN, CNL
Lisa Caffery, RN-BC, CIC, FAPIC
Dana Clasen, DNP, MSN-ED, RN
Carrie Lawson, MHA, BSN, RN, CMSRN
Emily Vore, MSN, RN, AGCNS-BC
This committee has three vacancies.


Kate Pace, BSN, RN (Chair)

Dawn Bowker, PhD, RN, ARNP-BC, CNE, SANE

Lisa Caffery, RN-BC, CIC, FAPIC
Jennifer Casson, BSN, RN, C-EFM
Pam Deichmann, MPH, BSN, RN
Esther Huston, RN, BSN, PMHNP-DNP Student
Sue Whitty, RN, ARNP
This committee has two vacancies.

Due to the fact that these are brand new committees that were created and appointed in accordance with the updated 2022 INA Bylaws, the two-year terms have been staggered to start the even/odd rotations. Some of these individuals will serve a two-year term and others will serve a one-year term. Once the rotation has been established, everyone will serve two-year terms based on the year in which they were appointed.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software